Change contrast:

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: ISD, District and School staff interested in learning more about EWIMS.

    Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, February 3, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

  • An Event For: School Administrators, District Administrators, ISD Consultants, ISD Administrators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Monday, April 19, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Monday, April 19, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom Link

  • An Event For: Individuals and teams supporting the completion of Functional Behavioral Assessments and Behavior Intervention Plans

    Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 to Monday, May 17, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, March 31, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    This training has reached capacity and is no longer available for registration.

  • An Event For: District-level Administrators and Decision-makers

    Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021 to Thursday, May 6, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, April 1, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    This training has reached capacity and is no longer available for registration.

  • An Event For: Individuals employed by the district/state/region to provide SWIS facilitation to schools.

    Date: Monday, April 26, 2021 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Friday, April 9, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, April 8, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    This training has reached capacity and is no longer available for registration.

  • An Event For: School staff and Administrators

    Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, April 15, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    This training has reached capacity and is no longer available for registration.

  • An Event For: Current SWIS and I SWIS Facilitators wanting to become CICO-SWIS Certified.

    Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, May 6, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom information will be provided upon registration