Change contrast:

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: Michigan Educators

    Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021 to Thursday, November 18, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Participants will need to register one time for the entire webinar series (4 webinars) and may choose which webinar(s) to attend. A single link for all webinars will be provided via email from info@mimtss.org at a later date.

  • An Event For: District and School Administrators

    Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, October 12, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Live Zoom.  Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, October 19, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Educators and Community/mental health providers

    Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022

    Registration Deadline: Friday, October 15, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Live Zoom.  Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: ISD Staff

    Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, November 9, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Live Zoom.  Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Monday, December 6, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Monday, November 15, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Individuals who plan to support schools as a SWIS Facilitator

    Date: Monday, December 6, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Monday, November 15, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Live Zoom Session. Information will be provided after registration.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, December 28, 2021

    Location:
    Webinar

    Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    Location:
    Webinar

    Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, February 22, 2022

    Location:
    Webinar

    Upon successful registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing important event information.