Change contrast:
×

Warning message

Our name has recently changed. Please update your bookmarks to reference our new domain name: https://mimtsstac.org. Thank you!

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: All Educators

    Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Friday, November 6, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

  • An Event For: Individuals employed by the district/state/region to provide SWIS facilitation to schools.

    Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 to Thursday, December 10, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Monday, November 23, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom information provided at registration.

  • An Event For: ISD staff interested in learning about the MTSS Practice Profile and provide MTSS support to districts.

    Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Sunday, December 6, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

  • An Event For: K-12 Classroom Teachers, Principals, Behavior Specialists, Interventionists, Coaches

    Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Friday, November 27, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers, Administrators, Behavior Interventionists, Behavior Specialists, PBIS Coordinators, MTSS Coordinators

    Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021

    Registration Deadline: Sunday, December 20, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom link will be provided after registration is complete.

Page Feedback

Did you find this information useful?